top of page

Sa., 16. Sept.

|

Cross Insurance Arena

Gesunde Maine Expo

Begleiten Sie Rachel Rivera bei einem halbstündigen Klangbad für etwas Ruhe und Entspannung zwischen den Veranstaltungen auf der Healthy Maine Expo. Maines größte Gesundheits- und Wellnessmesse! Rachel wird am Samstag, den 16. September von 15:20 bis 15:50 Uhr auf der Hauptbühne sein! Schauen Sie sich unbedingt auch alle anderen Ausstellungen an!

Registration is closed
See other events
Gesunde Maine Expo
Gesunde Maine Expo

Zeit & Ort

16. Sept. 2023, 15:20 – 15:50 GMT-4

Cross Insurance Arena, 1 Civic Center Square, Portland, ME 04101, USA

Über die Veranstaltung

Ein 30-minütiges Klangbad mit Rachel Rivera, einer lokalen Klang- und Reiki-Heilerin. Machen Sie es sich gemütlich, entspannen Sie sich und machen Sie sich bereit, Ihre Energie in diesem immersiven Klangerlebnis mit Rachel Rivera, einer lokalen Klang- und Reiki-Heilerin, zu erweitern. Klangheilung versetzt Menschen oft in einen Theta-Wellen- (oder traumähnlichen) Zustand und nutzt die Schwingungen der Musik, um die natürlichen Schwingungen unserer Zellen und Energien abzustimmen. Mit ihrer Stimme und vielen Instrumenten, darunter Kristallklangschalen, ermöglicht Rachel ein intuitiv geführtes, absichtsbasiertes Klangbad.

Rachel Rivera hat einen BM in klassischer Gesangsdarbietung, ist Grundschulmusiklehrerin und hat viele Kurse in verschiedenen Heilmethoden besucht, darunter Reiki, Klang-, Cranio-Sacral- und herzzentrierte Therapie.

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page

top of page

Sat, Sep 16

|

Cross Insurance Arena

Healthy Maine Expo

Join Rachel Rivera for a half hour sound bath for some rest and relaxation between events at the Healthy Maine Expo; Maine's largest Health and Wellness expo! Rachel will be on Saturday September 16th from 3:20pm to 3:50pm on the main stage! Make sure to check out all the other exhibits!

Registration is closed
See other events
Healthy Maine Expo
Healthy Maine Expo

Time & Location

Sep 16, 2023, 3:20 PM – 3:50 PM EDT

Cross Insurance Arena, 1 Civic Center Square, Portland, ME 04101, USA

About the event

A 30 minute sound bath with Rachel Rivera, a local sound and Reiki healer. Settle down, relax and get ready to expand your energy in this immersive sound experience with Rachel Rivera, a local sound and Reiki healer.  Sound healing often puts people into a theta wave (or dream-like) state and uses the vibrations of the music to tune the natural vibrations of our cells and energies. Using her voice along with many instruments including crystal singing bowls Rachel facilitates an intuitively-guided, intention-based sound bath.

Rachel Rivera has a BM in classical voice performance, is an elementary music teacher, and has taken many classes in different healing modalities including Reiki, sound, cranio sacral, and heart-centered therapy. 

Share this event

bottom of page